Kontakt
& Service

Lustenau, AT
Landshut, DE
Maisach, DE
Alle Standorte

Lustenau, AT

System Industrie Electronic GmbH
Headquarter
Millenium Park 12
6890 Lustenau
Österreich

+43 5577 89900

+43 5577 89901

Landshut, DE

System Industrie Electronic
Deutschland GmbH

Altstadt 72

Anfahrt über:
Ländgasse 135

84028 Landshut
Deutschland

+49 871 9657 8070

+49 871 9657 8072 0

Maisach, DE

System Industrie Electronic
Deutschland GmbH
Zweigniederlassung
Frauenstraße 28
82216 Maisach
Deutschland

+49 8141 34758 0

+49 8141 34758 499

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

Christian Keil

Business Unit Manager - Sales Standort: Maisach, DE christian.keil@sie.at +49 8141 347 584 20
Embedded Computing Technologies

Christian Klinghammer

Key Account Manager Standort: Maisach, DE christian.klinghammer@sie.at +49 8141 347 584 22
Embedded Computing Technologies

Manfred Rott

Business Unit Manager - Sales Standort: Landshut, DE manfred.rott@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 12
Custom Solutions

Francesco Petras

Key Account Manager Standort: Landshut, DE francesco.petras@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 17
Custom Solutions

Katrin Stark

Key Account Manager Standort: Landshut, DE katrin.stark@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 18
Custom Solutions

Dr. Michael Saugspier

Business Unit Manager - Sales Standort: Landshut, DE michael.saugspier@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 13
Human Machine Interfaces

Roland Ager

Junior Account Manager Standort: Landshut, DE roland.ager@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 19
Human Machine Interfaces

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Sami Badawi

Head of Marketing &
Corporate Communication
sami.badawi@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 14
Public Relations

Janine Nagel

Head of Human Resources Standort: Lustenau, AT janine.nagel@sie.at +43 5577 89900 321
Human Resources

Headquarters Lustenau, AT

Business Units:

  • Human Machine Interfaces
  • Custom Solutions
  • Embedded Computing Technologies

solutions@sie.at

+43 5577 89900 0

Millennium Park 12 A-6890 Lustenau

Kontaktformular

Anrede/Position

Anschrift

Kontakt

Anliegen

Bereich

*Pflichtfelder

Follow us on