>+43 5577 89900
>info@sie.at
Consulting Conception

The way into your commercial and technological product future begins with our professional conceptional consulting. Within that stage, no matter if you plan a product upgrade of an existing system or a completely new product design, your individual needs and challenges are in the focus of our attention.

We understand your product’s or concept’s specifications as well as the field of application and use our innovative technological know-how to realize individual solutions, adjusted to their surroundings and conditions.

Based on your needs, our experience and the needed dose of “thinking out of the box”, we will show you potential approaches towards your ideal solution.

The final result of our conceptional consulting stage is a thorough product concept, incl. the potential product’s cost and realization framework. To round off our services we offer functional samples for feasibility studies.

Consulting Konzeption

Der Weg in Ihre kommerzielle und technische Produktzukunft beginnt mit unserer professionellen konzeptionellen Beratung. In dieser Phase, unabhängig davon ob ein Upgrade eines bestehenden Produktes ansteht, oder ein komplett neues Produktdesign benötigt wird, stehen ihre individuellen Herausforderungen und Ihre Bedürfnisse im Mittelpunkt.

Wir verstehen die Anforderungen an Ihr Produkt sowie das Anwendungsgebiet und setzen unser innovatives technisches Know-How ein, um individuelle Lösungen, angepasst an die Produktumgebung und -gegebenheiten zu entwickeln.

 

Basierend auf Ihren Bedürfnissen, unserem technischen Know-How und der nötigen Portion „thinking out of the box“, zeigen wir Ihnen potentielle Lösungswege auf.

Das finale Ergebnis unserer konzeptionellen Beratung stellt ein vollständiges Produktkonzept, inkl. Kostenrahmen und Realisierungsframework dar. Entsprechend verfügbare Funktionsmuster zur Machbarkeitsanalyse (Proof of Concept) runden unseren Service ab.