>+43 5577 89900
>info@sie.at

Contact
& Service

Contact form

Title/Position

Request

Division

*Mandatory fields

Lustenau, AT
Landshut, DE
Maisach, DE
All Locations

Lustenau, AT

System Industrie Electronic GmbH
Headquarters
Millennium Park 12
6890 Lustenau
Austria

+43 5577 89900

+43 5577 89901

Landshut, DE

System Industrie Electronic
Deutschland GmbH
Altstadt 72
84028 Landshut
Germany

+49 871 9657 8070

+49 871 9657 8072 0

Maisach, DE

System Industrie Electronic
Deutschland GmbH

Branch office
Frauenstrasse 28
82216 Maisach
Germany

+49 8141 34758 0

+49 8141 34758 499

Contact person sales

Manfred Rott
Manfred Rott Head of Sales Location: Landshut, DE manfred.rott@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 12
Michael Saugspier
Dr. Michael Saugspier Sales Manager Strategy & Partnering Location: Landshut, DE michael.saugspier@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 13
Christian Keil
Christian Keil Key Account Manager Location: Maisach, DE christian.keil@sie.at +49 8141 347 584 20
Christian Klinghammer
Christian Klinghammer Key Account Manager Location: Maisach, DE christian.klinghammer@sie.at +49 8141 347 584 22
Katrin Stark
Katrin Stark Key Account Manager Location: Landshut, DE katrin.stark@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 18
Roland Ager
Roland Ager Account Manager Location: Landshut, DE roland.ager@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 19

Further contact persons

Sami Badawi
Sami Badawi Head of Marketing &
Corporate Communication
Location: Landshut, DE sami.badawi@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 14
Public Relations
Jacqueline Hackbarth
Jacqueline Hackbarth Teamleader HR Location: Lustenau, AT jacqueline.hackbarth@sie.at +43 5577 89900 254
Human Resources
Headquarters Lustenau
Headquarters Lustenau, AT

Branches:

  • Human Machine Interfaces
  • Custom Solutions
  • Embedded Computing Technologies

info@sie.at

+43 5577 89900 0

Millennium Park 12 A-6890 Lustenau