>+43 5577 89900
>info@sie.at

Kontakt
& Service

Kontaktformular

Anrede/Kontakt

Anliegen

Bereich

*Pflichtfelder

Lustenau, AT
Landshut, DE
Maisach, DE
Alle Standorte

Lustenau, AT

System Industrie Electronic GmbH
Headquarters
Millennium Park 12
6890 Lustenau
Österreich

+43 5577 89900

+43 5577 89901

Landshut, DE

System Industrie Electronic
Deutschland GmbH

Altstadt 72

Anfahrt über:
Ländgasse 135

84028 Landshut
Deutschland

+49 871 9657 8070

+49 871 9657 8072 0

Maisach, DE

System Industrie Electronic
Deutschland GmbH
Zweigniederlassung
Frauenstraße 28
82216 Maisach
Deutschland

+49 8141 34758 0

+49 8141 34758 499

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

Christian Keil
Christian Keil Business Unit Manager - Sales Standort: Maisach, DE christian.keil@sie.at +49 8141 347 584 20
Embedded Computing Technologies
Christian Klinghammer
Christian Klinghammer Key Account Manager Standort: Maisach, DE christian.klinghammer@sie.at +49 8141 347 584 22
Embedded Computing Technologies
Manfred Rott
Manfred Rott Business Unit Manager - Sales Standort: Landshut, DE manfred.rott@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 12
Custom Solutions
Katrin Stark
Katrin Stark Key Account Manager Standort: Landshut, DE katrin.stark@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 18
Custom Solutions
Michael Saugspier
Dr. Michael Saugspier Business Unit Manager - Sales Standort: Landshut, DE michael.saugspier@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 13
Human Machine Interfaces
Roland Ager
Roland Ager Junior Account Manager Standort: Landshut, DE roland.ager@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 19
Human Machine Interfaces

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Sami Badawi
Sami Badawi Head of Marketing &
Corporate Communication
Standort: Landshut, DE sami.badawi@sie.at +49 871 9657 807 14
Public Relations
Headquarters Lustenau
Headquarters Lustenau, AT

Business Units:

  • Human Machine Interfaces
  • Custom Solutions
  • Embedded Computing Technologies

info@sie.at

+43 5577 89900 0

Millennium Park 12 A-6890 Lustenau