Arrange a call back





    *Mandatory fields

    Logo SIE SOLUTIONS
    Close

    News & Events

    Paramit Corporation to invest in S.I.E SOLUTIONS

    S.I.E SOLUTIONS, a leading designer and manufacturer of embedded technology solutions to customers across the medical device, life sciences and security technology industries, has agreed to be acquired by Paramit Corporation. Headquartered in the United States with global operations in the U.S. and Malaysia, Paramit designs, develops and manufactures complex electronic medical devices and life science instruments for many of the most innovative and fastest growing companies in the world.

    Read more >>
    Gewinner German Brand Award 20
    GERMAN BRAND AWARD 2020

    2 OTHER AWARDS for S.I.E SOLUTIONS!
    We have reason to celebrate this year as well, because we can once again call ourselves German Brand Award winners.
    We are infinitely proud to have been awarded as "Excellent Brands" in the categories "Service Brand of the Year" and "Research & Development". This is the second year in a row that we have been named Best R&D Brand.

    Read more >>
    German Brand Award Auszeichnung
    GERMAN BRAND AWARD 2019 – AND THE WINNER IS…

    We are very proud and honoured. At this year's German Brand Award we were honoured with FOUR awards - among others we are winners in the category "Excellence in Brand Strategy and Creation - Brand Behaviour" and "R&D Brand of the Year" ...

    Read more >>
    HMI Entwicklung am PC
    MASTER OF HUMAN-MACHINE-INTERFACE

    At S.I.E SOLUTIONS you can already play an active role in the company during your studies and gain important experience.
    We have given the Technikland an exclusive look behind the scenes and into the working world of Martin - one of our dual students. You can find the result here - enjoy reading.

    Read more >>
    Werbung German Design Award Winner
    German Design Award

    "And the winner is..." is exactly the sentence that the German Design Council spoke to System Industrie Electronic GmbH from Lustenau together with their agency partners from mediaMEANS from Germany.

    Read more >>
    HMI Hardware
    Medical Platforms – enabling fast engineering in the future

    Medical technology is a strongly growing field with great potential for expansion. Technological progress allows better and faster diagnoses, opening the way to personalized medicine.  In turn, the development is faced with new challenges.

    Read more >>

    Social Content

    Follow us on

    Facebook LinkedIn Xing
    REALIZING DIGITAL VISIONS. TOGETHER

    We are convinced of the opportunities of a digitized future. Together with you – our partners – we realize solutions for tomorrow’s challenges. Open, honest communication and trust, combined with experience and know-how enable us to grow together and through each other’s inputs. Let’s talk about your personal vision or your next product generation today, and realize it as a team.

    Arrange a call back now

Rückrufservice





*Pflichtfelder

Logo SIE SOLUTIONS
Schließen

News & Events

Paramit Corporation investiert in S.I.E SOLUTIONS

S.I.E SOLUTIONS, ein führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Embedded-Technologielösungen für Kunden aus der Medizintechnik, dem Bereich Bio- Analyse & Labor und Sicherheitstechnik, hat der Übernahme durch die Paramit Corporation zugestimmt.  Paramit mit Hauptsitz in den Vereinigten Staaten und weltweiten Niederlassungen in den USA und Malaysia designt, entwickelt und fertigt komplexe elektronische medizinische Geräte und biowissenschaftliche Instrumente für viele der innovativsten und am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen der Welt.

Mehr Lesen >>
S.I.E SOLUTIONS gewinnt Staatspreis „Familie & Beruf“ 2020

Bereits seit vielen Jahren verfolgt die S.I.E SOLUTIONS das Ziel, die Mitarbeitenden bei einer reibungslosen Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf individuell zu unterstützen. Diesen Anspruch hat das Unternehmen auch in der eigenen Unternehmensvision verankert, welche vorgibt, dass Lösungen für die Bedürfnisse von morgen geschaffen werden, um dem Menschen den Fokus auf das Wesentliche zu ermöglichen.

Mehr Lesen >>
Gatekeeper in der digitalisierten Medizintechnik

S.I.E SOLUTIONS und ihr Partner secunet Security Networks AG setzen sich für die Digitalisierung in der Medizintechnik ein. Der Fokus der Unternehmen liegt hierbei auf der Interaktion von Mensch und Maschine.

Lesen Sie hier den gesamten Fachbeitrag.

Mehr Lesen >>
Gewinner German Brand Award 20
GERMAN BRAND AWARD 2020

2 WEITERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN für S.I.E SOLUTIONS!
Auch in diesem Jahr haben wir Grund zum Jubeln, denn wir dürfen uns wieder als German Brand Award Gewinner bezeichnen.
Wir sind unendlich stolz als „Excellent Brands“ in den Kategorien “Service Brand of the Year” und “Research & Development” ausgezeichnet worden zu sein. Somit sind wir im zweiten Jahr in Folge zur besten R&D Brand berufen worden.

Mehr Lesen >>
Secunet Konnektor
ELEKTRONIK PRAXIS: Telematik-Infrastruktur: Sichere Digitalisierung in der vernetzten Medizintechnik

Für die voll vernetzte Medizintechnik sind neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit notwendig. Der Beitrag zeigt am Beispiel eines Konnektors zur Telematik-Infrastruktur, wie Medizintechnik 4.0 gelingen kann.

Mehr Lesen >>
German Brand Award Auszeichnung
GERMAN BRAND AWARD 2019 – AND THE WINNER IS…

Wir sind superstolz und auch ein weeeenig geehrt. Beim diesjährigen German Brand Award sind wir mit gleich VIER Auszeichnungen bedacht worden – unter anderem sind wir Gewinner in der Kategorie „Excellence in Brand Strategy and Creation – Brand Behaviour“ und „R&D Brand of the Year“ …

Mehr Lesen >>

Social Content

Follow us on

Facebook LinkedIn Xing
REALIZING DIGITAL VISIONS. TOGETHER

Wir bei S.I.E SOLUTIONS sind überzeugt von den Chancen einer vernetzten und dynamischen Welt. Gemeinschaftlich und zuverlässig diese Welt zu gestalten ist unsere Expertise. Wir erschaffen digitale Lösungen für die Bedürfnisse von morgen, um dem Menschen den Fokus auf das Wesentliche zu ermöglichen. Lassen Sie uns noch heute über ihre ganz persönliche Vision, oder ihre nächste Produktgeneration sprechen, um Sie gemeinsam zu realisieren.

Jetzt Rückruf vereinbaren