>+43 5577 89900
>info@sie.at

S.I.E
About Us

Management

Markus Dillinger

General Manager
S.I.E SOLUTIONS

Josef Krojer

Josef Krojer

General Manager
S.I.E SOLUTIONS

Policy

We are convinced of the opportunities of a digitized future. Together with you – our partners – we realize solutions for tomorrow’s challenges.

Open, honest communication and trust, combined with experience and know-how enable us to grow together and through each other’s inputs.
Let’s talk about your personal vision or your next product generation today, and realize it as a team.

Networks

It is our aim and shared ambition to shape the digital future. This ambitious goal is only achievable together with qualified partners and like-minded. For us, our participation in various technological clusters and organizations of specialists is self-evident. We want to evolve together with a professional and ambitious network and contribute to the world’s digitization.

Aside from classic business organizations and medical technology clusters we cooperate closely with colleges, to actively work on the next generation’s solutions with that next generation. At the same time that makes it possible to show perspectives and working fields in our exciting business segment.

Awards

To grow. Together. We pursue this goal as an enterprise as well as in our team. Therefore we support single employees as well as our community continuously and purposefully. We are confident: Only fully satisfied, well trained employees that act and work state-of-the-art lead to happy customers and partners. Our constant quest for „more“ led to numerous awards. The variance is what makes us proud. Our efforts during apprenticeships, as an employer as well as concerning our employee’s health have been awarded multiple times. This recognition motivates us to stay on track and keep the focus on our staff and a well-motivated, satisfied team.

2014
  • Excellent lecture
2015
  • Austrias Hidden Champions
  • Best employer of Vorarlberg
  • Governmental awarded lecture
2016
  • SME-award: Branch “Crafts & Trade”
  • Health-signet Salvus 2016/2017
2017
  • Best employer of Vorarlberg
  • Excellent lecture
2018
  • Excellent Family-Friendly Enterprise 2018/2019
Corporate Group

Since 2009 System Industrie Electronic Ltd. acts under the roof of S.I.E Holding PLC. The PLC’s high-tech-network incorporates seven companies in five countries by now.

Aside from System Industrie Electronic Ltd. and its German subcompany System Industrie Electronic Deutschland Ltd, Tagor Electronic from Serbia, GBS Tempest & Service from Diepholz in Germany as well as the Austrian S.I.E Connect Ltd. with its subcompanies in Hong Kong and USA are held by S.I.E Holding PLC.

Logo SIE Unternehmensgruppe

Further information about the services of all companies within the group can be found in our PDF brochure:

History
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
Focusing on the trade of electronic components, Udo Filzmaier founded System Industrie Electronic Ltd. in Lustenau, Austria in 1994. Already in 1995 another need of the market was identified, and custom-made assemblies and systems were added to the company’s portfolio.
Constant and stable growth led to another important step in 1998: The foundation of the first additional facility in Germany. Within the next years further facilities in Hong Kong and the USA followed.

The completion and the move to the design-award-winning headquarters in Lustenau was celebrated.

S.I.E has been certified by TÜV SÜD according to the ISO 9001 standard.

2009 owner Udo Filzmaier founded S.I.E Holding PLC, that united System Industrie Electronic Ltd and other subcompanies under one roof.

This year, the company was certified according to ISO 13485, the international standard for quality management systems in the medical device sector.

Just in time for the companie’s 20th anniversary another success could be announced. The opening of another facility in Munich/Maisach especially improved the access to the embedded computing market.
2016 System Industrie Electonic Ltd. transferred their subdomain distribution towards the newly founded S.I.E Connect Ltd. Those two associate companies acted separately under the roof of the S.I.E Holding PLC from then on. In the same year the construction works of a second company-owned building at Millenium Park Lustenau began. Those works were finished successfully in 2017.
Since 2017 System Industrie Electronic Ltd. serves the market divided into 3 business units: Human Machine Interfaces, Custom Solutions und Embedded Computing Technologies. Since the end of 2017 the solution providers in Lustenau, Landshut and Maisach operate under the name of S.I.E SOLUTIONS.
  • 1994
  • 1998
  • 2002
  • 2004
  • 2009
  • 2010
  • 2014
  • 2016
  • 2017

About
Us

Geschäftsleitung

Jürgen Duelli

Geschäftsführer Operations
S.I.E GmbH AT

Markus Dillinger

Geschäftsführer Technology
S.I.E GmbH AT

Josef Krojer

Geschäftsführer Sales & Marketing
S.I.E GmbH DE

Leitbild

Wir sind überzeugt von den Chancen einer digitalisierten Zukunft. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen – unseren Partnern – erschaffen wir Lösungen für die Bedürfnisse von morgen.

Offene, ehrliche Kommunikation und Vertrauen, kombiniert mit Erfahrung und Know-How, ermöglichen es uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen miteinander und aneinander zu wachsen.

Netzwerke

Unser Anspruch ist es, die digitalisierte Zukunft mit zu gestalten. Dieses hohe Ziel lässt sich nur gemeinsam mit kompetenten Partnern und Gleichgesinnten realisieren. Unsere Mitgliedschaft in vielfältigen Technik-Clustern und Verbänden von Spezialisten betrachten wir deshalb als absolute Selbstverständlichkeit. Wir möchten uns gemeinsam mit einem professionellen und ambitionierten Netzwerk gemeinsam entwickeln und unseren Beitrag zur Digitalisierung leisten.

Neben klassischen Unternehmensverbänden und Medizintechnikclustern kooperieren wir eng mit Hochschulen, um aktiv schon jetzt mit einer neuen Generation an Lösungen zu arbeiten und gleichzeitig Perspektiven und Arbeitsfelder in unserer spannenden Branche fühl- und lebbar zu machen.

Auszeichnungen

Gemeinsam wachsen – dieses Ziel verfolgen wir sowohl als Unternehmen als auch im Bezug auf unser Team. Deshalb fördern wir gezielt und fortlaufend sowohl einzelne Mitarbeitende als auch die Gemeinschaft. Wir sind überzeugt: Nur zufriedene, gut ausgebildete und auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik agierende Mitarbeitende führen zu glücklichen Kunden und Partnern. Unser ständiges Streben nach „mehr“ hat dabei zu zahlreichen Auszeichnungen geführt. Besonders stolz sind wir dabei auf die Varianz. Sowohl unsere Bemühungen in der Ausbildung, als Arbeitgeber als auch für die Mitarbeitergesundheit wurden mehrfach prämiert. Diese Anerkennung motiviert uns auch künftig den Fokus auf unsere Mitarbeitenden und ein funktionierendes, zufriedenes Team zu legen.

2014

  • Ausgezeichneter Lehrbetrieb

2015

  • Austrias Hidden Champions
  • Gesundheitssiegel Salvus 2015/2016
  • Staatlich ausgezeichneter Ausbildungsbetrieb
  • Austrias Hidden Champions
  • Bester Arbeitgeber Vorarlbergs

2016

  • KMU-Preis: Branche “Handwerk & Gewerbe”
  • Gesundheitssiegel Salvus 2016/2017

Unternehmensgruppe

Seit 2009 ist die System Industrie Electronic GmbH unter dem Dach der S.I.E Holding AG. Aktuell 7 Unternehmen an 8 Weltweiten Standorten bilden das High-Tech-Netzwerk der Aktiengesellschaft.

Neben der System Industrie Electronic GmbH und ihrer deutschen Tochter der System Industrie Electronic Deutschland GmbH agieren die Tagor Electronic aus Serbien, die GBS Tempest & Service GmbH aus Diepholz in Deutschland, sowie die Österreichische S.I.E Connect GmbH mit ihren Töchtern in Hong Kong und den USA unter dem Dach der Holding.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter: www.sie-group.com

Udo Filzmaier

Inhaber und CEO
Headquarters Lustenau AT

Geschichte

  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
Mit einem Fokus auf den Handel von elektronischen Bauteilen gründete Udo Filzmaier 1994 die System Industrie Electronic GmbH im Österreichischen Lustenau. Schon 1995 wurde jedoch ein weiterer Bedarf des Marktes erkannt und kundenindividuelle Baugruppen und Systeme sowie Sonderentwicklungen ergänzten fortan das Produkt- und Serviceportfolio der S.I.E.
Stetes und stabiles Wachstum führten 1998 zu einem folgerichtigen Schritt: Die Gründung des ersten weiteren Standorts in Deutschland. In den Folgejahren kamen weitere Standorte in Hong Kong und den USA hinzu.
2002 durften, neben dem Umzug in das designprämierte neue Headquarter, die erstmaligen Zertifizierungen nach ISO9001 und ISO13485 gefeiert werden.
2009 gründete Firmeninhaber Udo Filzmaier die S.I.E Holding AG, unter deren Dach fortan die System Industrie Electronic GmbH und weitere Tochtergesellschaften agierten.
Pünktlich zum 20-jährigen Firmenjubiläum konnte ein weiterer Erfolg vermeldet werden. Die Eröffnung eines neuen Standortes in München/Maisach verbesserte insbesondere den Zugang zum Embedded Computer Markt.
2016 übertrug die System Industrie Electronic GmbH ihren Teilbereich Distribution auf die neu gegründete S.I.E Connect GmbH. Diese beiden Schwestern agierten fortan separat unter dem Dach der S.I.E Holding AG. Im selben Jahr begann der Bau des zweiten eigenen Firmengebäudes im Millenniumpark Lustenau, welcher 2017 seinen erfolgreichen Abschluss fand.
Seit 2017 bedient die System Industrie Electronic GmbH den Markt aufgeteilt in 3 Business Units: Human Machine Interfaces, Custom Solutions und Embedded Computing Technolgies. Die Lösungsanbieter an den Standorten Lustenau, Landshut und Maisach agieren seit Ende dieses Jahres unter dem Namen S.I.E SOLUTIONS.
  • 1994
  • 1998
  • 2002
  • 2009
  • 2014
  • 2016
  • 2017

Follow us on